Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Year-end recap pt.1

With today being the last day of the year, I decided to post some of my projects from 2008. These are some of the concept cars that debuted  in 2008 Detroit Auto show(NAIAS).  
Although I am proud of the work I put into these, by no means did I do all of this work myself! I worked with a very talented team at Metalcrafters to complete these vehicles.   
I'll be putting more pictures up of 2008 projects. Stay tuned!

Dodge ZEO

Nissan Forum
Jeep Renegade
Chrysler eco Voyager

Have a safe and happy new year!

Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Dual Carbs.....

Old School German metal.

Thursday, December 25, 2008

Christmas Carols

Merry Christmas!

Monday, December 22, 2008

Sporty chop up v.1

truck load of fun.
where do these parts go?

Sunday, December 14, 2008

Rock N Roll Wont Wait

Murder City Devils!  Feb. 2009!

2008 SEMA project

Detailed pictures from Fast Eddies/Commune Scion tC.  
Eddie did an awesome concept... And I think we pulled it off...  Hopefully.... Eddie??

Scion corporate photos to follow.  If you can't wait, check out

Friday, December 12, 2008

Commune me

Thanks to Eddie for the gifts. Sick quality stuff. Go check it at and

Thursday, December 11, 2008


Hawaii Raceway Park.  Our old stomping grounds.  
Thanks to Paul for the picture

Tuesday, December 9, 2008

Gumball 3000 pt.2

From San Francisco, to...

North Korea...  And their 2008 Mass Games
Shanghai Formula 1 
Our drive into Beijing

Our Garmin GPS not working in China. Buying the road maps for China means you need to be driving a Hoovercraft.

The finish line in Beijing!

Friday, December 5, 2008

So metal

Some close ups of the roll cage we did in the 0-60 Lexus IS-F

Thursday, December 4, 2008


Hawaii.  Family and friends bikes and cars
Travs and Pauls 
Jensens... top and bottom


Wednesday, December 3, 2008

T-Shirts to work in

Available at:  and

Photos courtesy of

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Schley Tools Viper

More work we did.
Rear Deck lid/Rollover valve set-up

Bulkhead spec'd for Viper cup